Sign up to help us make Brexit happen

By submitting this form you consent to receive communications from us and to the use of your contact details in any of our current and future campaigns. You can opt out at any time.
Gisela Stuart MPChair
Gisela Stuart is the Labour Member of Parliament for Birmingham Edgbaston. A former Health Minister under Prime Minister Tony Blair, Gisela served as Chair of Vote Leave, the designated campaign to leave the European Union.
Peter CruddasPatron and Treasurer
Peter Cruddas is Chief Executive of CMC Markets Plc and Founder of The Peter Cruddas Foundation, a charity which supports disadvantaged and disengaged young people.
Robert SalisburyPatron
A former Conservative Defence Minister and Leader of the House of Lords, Robert Salisbury is Chancellor of the University of Hertfordshire.
Maurice GlasmanPatron
Maurice Glasman is a senior lecturer in Political Theory at London Metropolitan University and Labour life peer in the House of Lords.
Charles GuthriePatron
Field Marshal Charles Guthrie, Baron Guthrie of Craigiebank was Chief of the General Staff, the professional head of the British Army, from 1994 to 1997 and Chief of the Defence Staff from 1997 until his retirement in 2001.

Founding Supporters

Saqib Bhatti, Director, Younis Bhatti & Co. Chartered Accountants
Nick Boles MP, Conservative Party
Graham Brady MP, Conservative Party
Nigel Dodds MP, Deputy Leader, Democratic Unionist Party
Frank Field MP, Labour Party
Candida Gertler, Philanthropist
Michael Gove MP, Conservative Party
Steve Hilton, CEO, Crowdpac 
Digby Jones, former Director General, Confederation of British Industry
Harsimrat Kaur, Data Analyst
Lord (Nigel) Lawson, former Conservative Chancellor of the Exchequer
Tim Martin, Founder and Chairman, JD Wetherspoon Plc
Munira Mirza, former London Deputy Mayor for Education and Culture
John Nolan, Visiting Professor, University of Birmingham
Lord (David) Owen, former Labour Foreign Secretary
Neil Parish MP, Chair of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Select Committee
Dominic Raab MP, Conservative Party
Graham Stringer MP, Labour Party

Our Founding Supporters are acting in a personal capacity.